Aviation - Contact us

Australia - Melbourne

Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty - Pacific
Level 5, 360 Elizabeth St
Melbourne VIC 3000

Aviation

Contact: Michael Dalton
Regional Manager - Aviation
(03) 9224-3043
michael.dalton@allianz.com.au

Contact: Chris Rose
Senior Underwriter- Aviation
(03) 9224-3044
christopher.rose@allianz.com.au

Contact: Tom Laine
Senior Underwriter- Aviation
(03) 9224-3068
tom.laine@allianz.com.au

Contact: Jamie Connor
Underwriter- Aviation
(03) 9224-3721
jamie.connor@allianz.com.auu

Contact: Michael Millott
National Claims Manager – Marine & Aviation
(02) 8258-6108
michael.millott@allianz.com.au

Contact: Joseph Nicholls
Claims Specialist-Financial Lines & Aviation
(02) 8258-6693
joseph.nicholls@allianz.com.au

Australia - Sydney

Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty – Pacific
2 Market St, Level 8 – Forecourt
Sydney NSW 2000
Contact: James Stack
Head of Market Management
(02) 8258 5032
james.stack@allianz.com.au

New Zealand - Auckland

Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty - Pacific
Level 11, Tower 1,
205 Queen St
Auckland, 1010,
New Zealand
Contact: James Stack
Head of Market Management
(02) 8258 5032
james.stack@allianz.com.au